How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kahlig Auto Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
978 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim’s.jeep 11 Nov 2017
I had a concern with my invoice and a specific charge that was what I perceived as part of my agreement with the dealership. Jose Soria, the internet sales manager reviewed and addressed my concern with professionalism and kindness and refunded the difference of my dispute. He gained a dedicated cu...stomer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cook,mary 10 Nov 2017
Friendly Professional Comfortable Rewarding - These are just some of my reactions; I was very impressed with Mr Jay Kroum, Sales Consultant, he was the best ever and I do so appreciate his kindness, patience, knowledge in helping me choose my new 2017 Lexus NX 200T SUV.
5 rate
DealerRater
Swimming1940 06 Nov 2017
I would recommend lexus to anyone. they are the best! my experience with them for 15 years has been wonderful. my service advisor wally murray has also done great job for me. can't say enough good things about them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Esaenz 05 Nov 2017
Nikki Sample was absolutely amazing to work with. She made the entire process the best experience I have ever had when buying a car. Her attention to detail made the birthday surprise for my wife extra special. I highly recommend the Northpark Lexus group and cannot say enough about Nikki Sample and... her outstanding customer service. If you are in the market for a car, go see Northpark Lexus, you will not be dissapointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlie's chauffeur 1 03 Nov 2017
I had a dead battery and called the dealership, I was told it would be between 30-60 mins before the mechanic could get to me.. He arrived within 45 mins, diagnosed that the battery needed to be replaced and within 15mins the service was complete. The mechanic was exceptional, thank u Lexus!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lildr26 03 Nov 2017
I had the pleasure of working with Jamie Whitworth at Northpark Lexus. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and responsive to my needs...with Jamie I didn’t feel like all he cared about was the sale. He genuinely cared about helping get me into the vehicle of my dreams. I highly recommend Northpa...rk Lexus & Jamie Whitworth! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracey 03 Nov 2017
This is my second Sequoia, purchased and maintained here. Every oil change, tire rotation and warranty checks have been completed here, they are super knowledgeable about the timelines and parts needed to keep my truck running great - which leaves me with only filling the gas tank! :) They always w...ash the truck and I feel like it's brand new every time I bring it home :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
C.Valdez 02 Nov 2017
Recently had service performed on my vehicle. Everyone was very courteous and professional. North Park Lexus is a prime example of how dealership should be. Keep up the excellent work. C. Valdez
5 rate
DealerRater
CJL1241 02 Nov 2017
I have nothing but praise for my sales representative and staff. Everyone is polite and courteous. I would Highly recommend Nort Park Lexus and I am loving my new vehicle. It is my first Lexus.
5 rate
DealerRater
chico70 01 Nov 2017
The service I have received from the North Park Lexus Dealership has always been superior from their sales rep Erik to their service department! I was very impressed the way the Lexus 300H test drove.In my discussion with Erik he was able to go to the Lexus website and locate the the type of Hybrid ...Lexus I was looking for even though it was at a different Lexus dealership.Erik was really thinking outside of the box to assist me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.